PM Kisan Benefit Status 2023: Check Online

PM Kisan Benefit Status 2023: Pradhan Mantri Samman Nidhi Yojana is a central government scheme. Under this scheme, the small and marginal farmers get Rs.6000 yearly in 3 installments. Here, in this article, you will get complete information about PM Kisan Benefit.

Table of Contents

PM Kisan Benefit Status 2023

Under this Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, the farmers get the following benefits.

  • Farmers get Rs.6000 yearly direct to their bank account.
  • They get this amount in 3 installments.
  • Each installment is Rs.2000
  • After every four months, they get Rs.2000.
Scheme PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 
State All over India 
Beneficiary Farmers
Benefits Rs.6000 yearly in three Installments.Each Installment is Rs.2000
PM Kisan 13th Installment Date February 26, 2023
PM Kisan 14th Installment Date Between April 2023 and July 2023

PM Kisan Benefit Status 2023

The farmers can check PM Kisan Benefits Status online through the following steps.

PM Kisan Benefit
  • Step 1

First, you need to do is to go to the official website of PM Kisan, Direct Link. 

  • Step 2

Scroll to the corner and click on the farmer’s option. 

  • Step 3

Here you’ll find a beneficiary status option. 

  • Step 4

From here a new tab will open. From here you can check the PM Kisan beneficiary status. All you need to do is provide the necessary information like Phone number, or Registration Number, etc. And then enter the captcha code and Click on ” Get Data”. 

  • Step 5

When checking PM Kisan Benefit Status through a mobile number, you’ll get an OTP. By using the OTP you’ll get the data and now you can check your name and the status.

PM Kisan Next Installment

Leave a Comment